fbpx

June 2024

Webinar_decon_image.jpg

26

Jun

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rosemary Pritchard
  • $495.00 incl. GST

Wed 26 Jun 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Learn how to remediate methamphetamine contaminated properties in line with the Australian Voluntary Code of Practice, Australian Clandestine Drug Laboratory Remediation Guidelines, and relevant state directives. The Meth Decontamination course is suitable for people wanting to set up a meth decontamination business or looking to add this service to an established cleaning and restoration company. **Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information

July 2024

Limited places

Wednesday, 3 July 2024 - Thursday, 4 July 2024

07:00 AM - 03:30 PM (2 days)

  • Online
  • $795.00 incl. GST
Register3 places remaining
More Information

Wed 3 Jul 2024 - Thu 4 Jul 2024

07:00 AM - 03:30 PM (2 days)

The Trauma and Crime Scene Technician (TCST) course provides specific information for the proper inspection, scope, and cleaning practices of scenes contaminated with blood, body fluids, and other potentially infectious materials.

Register3 places remaining
More Information

Monday, 15 July 2024 - Wednesday, 17 July 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Paul Pritchard
  • $695.00 incl. GST

Mon 15 Jul 2024 - Wed 17 Jul 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (3 days)

This IICRC Upholstery & Fabric Cleaning Technician online course presents all of the basic concepts and systems of upholstery and drapery cleaning. *Course delivered over 5 online webinar sessions (see session times for details) **Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information
mould%20pic%20webinar%20%282%29%20%281%29.jpeg

19

Jul

Mould Remediation Course - ONLINE

Online

Friday, 19 July 2024

08:30 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Jason Pickering
  • $550.00 incl. GST

Fri 19 Jul 2024

08:30 AM - 03:30 PM (1 day)

Geared towards those new to the industry, the Mould Remediation Course: Level 1 Foundation introduces technicians to the five principles of mould remediation as defined in the IICRC S520 Standard. Completion of this course enables a solid foundation for subsequent certified IICRC Water Damage Restoration Technician (WRT) and Applied Microbial Remediation Technician (AMRT) training.

More Information

August 2024

Webinar_decon_image.jpg

7

Aug

Wednesday, 7 August 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rosemary Pritchard
  • $495.00 incl. GST

Wed 7 Aug 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Learn how to remediate methamphetamine contaminated properties in line with the Australian Voluntary Code of Practice, Australian Clandestine Drug Laboratory Remediation Guidelines, and relevant state directives. The Meth Decontamination course is suitable for people wanting to set up a meth decontamination business or looking to add this service to an established cleaning and restoration company. **Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information

Tuesday, 20 August 2024 - Wednesday, 21 August 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Paul Pritchard
  • $795.00 incl. GST

Tue 20 Aug 2024 - Wed 21 Aug 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

IICRC Health & Safety Technician course focuses on providing comprehensive occupational or workplace health & safety training for any industry sectors employing mobile service technicians. This course is specific to the Australian and New Zealand markets.

More Information
Webinar_testing_image.jpeg

24

Aug

Meth Testing Course - ONLINE

Online

Saturday, 24 August 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (1 day)

  • Online
  • $495.00 incl. GST

Sat 24 Aug 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (1 day)

Learn how to conduct methamphetamine contamination assessments in line with the Australian Voluntary Code of Practice, Australian Clandestine Drug Laboratory Remediation Guidelines, and relevant state directives. The Decon Systems meth testing course is designed for anyone wanting to set up their own meth contamination inspection and testing company or to add meth testing to their existing services. *Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information

September 2024

Thursday, 12 September 2024 - Friday, 13 September 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Jason Pickering
  • $990.00 incl. GST

Thu 12 Sep 2024 - Fri 13 Sep 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

The Certified Residential Microbial Remediator (CRMR) exam prep course is geared towards those new to, and currently working in the mould remediation industry with less than 2 years field experience.

More Information