fbpx

August 2024

Webinar_decon_image.jpg

7

Aug

Wednesday, 7 August 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • Online
Presented by
Rosemary Pritchard
  • $495.00 incl. GST

Wed 7 Aug 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Learn how to remediate methamphetamine contaminated properties in line with the Australian Voluntary Code of Practice, Australian Clandestine Drug Laboratory Remediation Guidelines, and relevant state directives. The Meth Decontamination course is suitable for people wanting to set up a meth decontamination business or looking to add this service to an established cleaning and restoration company. **Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information

Tuesday, 20 August 2024 - Wednesday, 21 August 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Paul Pritchard
  • $795.00 incl. GST

Tue 20 Aug 2024 - Wed 21 Aug 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

IICRC Health & Safety Technician course focuses on providing comprehensive occupational or workplace health & safety training for any industry sectors employing mobile service technicians. This course is specific to the Australian and New Zealand markets.

More Information
Webinar_testing_image.jpeg

24

Aug

Meth Testing Course - ONLINE

Online

Saturday, 24 August 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (1 day)

  • Online
  • $495.00 incl. GST

Sat 24 Aug 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (1 day)

Learn how to conduct methamphetamine contamination assessments in line with the Australian Voluntary Code of Practice, Australian Clandestine Drug Laboratory Remediation Guidelines, and relevant state directives. The Decon Systems meth testing course is designed for anyone wanting to set up their own meth contamination inspection and testing company or to add meth testing to their existing services. *Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information

September 2024

Tuesday, 3 September 2024 - Thursday, 5 September 2024

08:00 AM - 03:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Paul Pritchard
  • $695.00 incl. GST

Tue 3 Sep 2024 - Thu 5 Sep 2024

08:00 AM - 03:00 PM (3 days)

The IICRC Water Damage Restoration Technician (WRT) online course is designed to provide basic education for technicians and other materially interested parties in the science and practice of water damage restoration. This course will cover extraction, basic containment and basic mould procedures. *Course delivered over 5 online webinar sessions (see session times for details) **Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information

Monday, 9 September 2024 - Wednesday, 11 September 2024

08:00 AM - 12:00 PM (3 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Paul Pritchard
  • $695.00 incl. GST

Mon 9 Sep 2024 - Wed 11 Sep 2024

08:00 AM - 12:00 PM (3 days)

The IICRC Carpet Cleaning Technician (CCT) online course teaches the fundamentals of effective carpet cleaning, ensuring the five industry approved carpet cleaning methods can be confidently applied when completing a job. *Course delivered over 5 online webinar sessions (see session times for details) **Advertised times are (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

More Information

Thursday, 12 September 2024 - Friday, 13 September 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

  • Online
Presented by
Jason Pickering
  • $990.00 incl. GST

Thu 12 Sep 2024 - Fri 13 Sep 2024

08:30 AM - 04:30 PM (2 days)

The Certified Residential Microbial Remediator (CRMR) exam prep course is geared towards those new to, and currently working in the mould remediation industry with less than 2 years field experience.

More Information